Thank you so much for speaking at the 
11th Annual Wisconsin Sustainable Business Conference
Attendees report that they come to hear from the speakers!

Please register at your earliest convenience.

Your registration code: SPEAKERS2018

Accommodations

Best Western Premier Park Hotel

 

 

Booking Instructions

1. Call the front desk at 608-285-8000 or follow the "book here" link below.

2. Book the room under Wisconsin Sustainable Business Council

 

* Rooms must be booked by November 21, 2018*

 

All speakers using slides need to have your slides submitted by December XX.

Please contact your 2018 conference organizers with any questions.

Tom Eggert​

  Executive Director WI Sustainable Business Council and

Conference Coordinator

tom@wisconsinsustainability.com

Contact regarding the following breakout sessions:  

 

Morning​

?

Afternoon

?

Alexis Steuart

  Conference Organizer

 

asteuart@wisc.edu

Contact regarding the following breakout sessions:

 

Morning

Zero Waste/ Low Waste

 

Afternoon

Benchmarking sustainability performance

Lindsey Jacques

Conference Organizer

jacques2@wisc.edu

 

Contact regarding the following breakout sessions:

 

Morning

Women in Sustainability: The Evolution of Corporate Social Responsibility ​

 

Afternoon

Now That You've Embraced Sustainability, What Do You Do? ​​

Natalia Kaminski

  Conference Organizer

 

nkaminski4@wisc.edu

 

Contact regarding the following breakout session:

 

Morning

Sustainability Leadership Programs: B Corps, Conscious Capitalism, 1% for the Planet

Taylor Weiss  

Conference Organizer

tweiss5@wisc.edu

 

Contact regarding the following breakout sessions:

 

Morning

Food & Employee Wellness

 

Afternoon

Internal Organizing Around Sustainability​

Harrison Rayment

 Conference Organizer

harrison.rayment@wisc.edu

 

Contact regarding the following breakout sessions:

 

Morning

Business Leadership on Carbon and Climate

Afternoon

Transparency & 3rd Party Certifications​